Comanche ISD Board of Trustees

 
The Comanche ISD Board of Trustees is elected by the Comanche community to govern and set policy for the district. Board meetings occur monthly and are posted on the district calendar. Board members include:

President - Michael Furlong mfurlong@comancheisd.net
Vice-President -Jason Pate jpate@comancheisd.net
Secretary Sheila Stephens sstephens@comancheisd.net
Kay Hagood khagood@comancheisd.net
Tracy Carr tcarr@comancheisd.net
Neil Dudley ndudley@comancheisd.net
Joel Luker jluker@comancheisd.net

 

 

Election Information

Place 1
Neil Dudley
May 2020 - May 2023
Place 2
Jason Pate
May 2020 - May 2023
Place 3
Kay Hagood
May 2021 - May 2024
Place 4
Michael Furlong
May 2021 - May 2024
Place 5
Joel Luker
May 2022 - May 2024

Place 6

Tracey Carr
May 2019 - May 2022
Place 7
Sheila Stephens
May 2019 - May 2022