Quicklinks
                       

 

 

Comanche ISD Board of Trustees



The Comanche ISD Board of Trustees is elected by the Comanche community to govern and set policy for the district. Board meetings occur monthly and are posted on the district calendar. Board members include:

President - Jason Pate jpate@comancheisd.net
Vice-President - Neil Dudley ndudley@comancheisd.net
Secretary Sheila Stephens sstephens@comancheisd.net
Kay Hagood khagood@comancheisd.net
Tracy Carr tcarr@comancheisd.net
Michael Furlong mfurlong@comancheisd.net
Harold Higginbotham hhigginbotham@comancheisd.net

Election Information

Place 1
Neil Dudley
May 2022 - May 2023
Place 2
Jason Pate
May 2022 - May 2023
Place 3
Kay Hagood
May 2021 - May 2024
Place 4
Michael Furlong
May 2021 - May 2024
Place 5
Harold Higginbotham
May 2021 - May 2024

Place 6

Tracey Carr
May 2019 - May 2022
Place 7
Sheila Stephens
May 2019 - May 2022

Participate and support the great students of Comanche ISD as we challenge them to excel and celebrate their accomplishments! Join our staff as we adapt to and conquer every challenge we face by demonstrating the qualities of being

#ONETRIBE

 

Copyright © 2016 - Comanche Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM